Moana

moana

“I fell in love with it.”

To be honest, when I watched this movie, I thought I wouldn’t like it, but I DID! I actually loved it. The storyline is so amazing and light, and it made me feel curious of what’s gonna happen to Moana and to everyone. It made me feel the kind of excitement that I’ve felt when I’ve watched Frozen. I know they are different in so many ways, but there’s something about them that made me appreciate them so much. This movie made me laugh, cry, and long for the next scenes. Definitely one of the best animated films I have ever watched so far.

Thumbs up for this movie! I’m gonna rate this with 10/10. ^___^ Must watch!

Leave a Reply

